☰ MENU

Student Government

Student Government Officers 2021-2022

SGA President -
SGA President-Elect -
SGA Secretary & Treasurer -

SGA Faculty Advisors
Caitlin Cushing ccushing@rivermill-academy.org
Ben Darnell bdarnell@rivermill-academy.org



Senior Class (2022) Officers

President -
Vice President -
Secretary -
Treasurer -

Class Advisors
Caitlin Cushing ccushing@rivermill-academy.org
Jon Stapnes jstapnes@rivermill-academy.org


Junior Class (2023) Officers

President -
Vice President -
Secretary -
Treasurer -

Class Advisors
Jessica Solomon jsolomon@rivermill-academy.org
Kim Yunez kyunez@rivermill-academy.org


Sophomore Class (2024) Officers

President -
Vice President -
Secretary -
Treasurer -

Class Advisors
Ben Darnell bdarnell@rivermill-academy.org
Tammy Powell tpowell@rivermill-academy.org


Freshmen Class (2025) Officers

President -
Vice President -
Secretary -
Treasurer -

Class Advisors
Erich Schliebe eschliebe@rivermill-academy.org
Mark Dragon mdragon@rivermill-academy.org


Please remember that any high school student can be a part of the SGA Club.  These are our elected officers, but we are always in need of hard workers and bright ideas.