Student Government

Student Government

2015-2016 Student Government Officers

Senior Class Officers:
Stephanie Edmonds - President
CJ Whitfield - Vice President
Kayla Kunar - Secretary
Sylvia Ellington - Treasurer

Junior Class Officers:
Kyara Kimber - President
Faith Edmonds - Vice President
Chris Allred - Secretary

Sophomore Class Officers:
Elizabeth Morgan - President
Katie Stewart - Vice President
Victoria Squires - Secretary

Freshman Class Officers:
Anna Bradley - President
Deja Howard  - Vice President
Christian Garner - Secretary

Student Government meets the first and third Tuesday of every month
during high school lunch in the Health Classroom.

Please remember that any high school student can be a part of the SGA Club. 
These are our elected officers, but we are always in need of hard workers and bright ideas.