☰ MENU

Administration and Office Staff

 Jeff Dishmon
 Principal
jdishmon@rivermill-academy.org
 Karen Gobel
 Assistant Principal - Elementary School
kgobel@rivermill-academy.org
 Brendan O'Malley
 Assistant Principal - Middle School and High School
bomalley@rivermill-academy.org
 Jennifer Bradshaw  Curriculum Coordinator jbradshaw@rivermill-academy.org 
 Debbie Carlson
 Finance Manager
dcarlson@rivermill-academy.org
 Jenny Rudd
 Office Secretary
jrudd@rivermill-academy.org
 Angela Upchurch
 Finance/Office Assistant
aupchurch@rivermill-academy.org